Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of vanesa paunova

vanesa paunova

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vanesa paunova
"Josh Vietzen was extremely helpful and pleasant, while doing me and my husband first ever auto insurance. He was transparent and gave us the best quote. Highly recommend! Thank you so much Josh."
Profile photo of Robert Mt

Robert Mt

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mt
"Josh was outstanding in helping go over the complexity of my needs. We have greater coverage with no extra costs."
Profile photo of Steve Varsamis

Steve Varsamis

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Varsamis
"Nice people."
Profile photo of Matthew Keil

Matthew Keil

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Keil
"I was shopping for a new policy and Alyssa was able to talk me through the options and settle on the policy that was best for me. She was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Michele Been

Michele Been

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Been
"Chris is helpful, experienced and prudent. He communicates well and offers good rates. He walked me through the entire process and there were no surprises."
Profile photo of carole Wright

carole Wright

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carole Wright
"I spoke with Josh about getting auto insurance from State Farm. Josh was very pleasant and very knowledgeable about what I wanted, very pleasant and very helpful so State Farm has a new client thanks to Josh. Thank You Carole Wright"
Profile photo of A

A

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Great service, friendly people, quick, clear, concise. Easiest Insurance Agency I've ever used!"
Profile photo of Erin Sweeney

Erin Sweeney

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Sweeney
"First time getting a quote for insurance that was pleasant and at such a competitive price. There was no pressure or sales pitch. Josh was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to find me the best rate."
Profile photo of ANTHONY HUNTER

ANTHONY HUNTER

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANTHONY HUNTER
"Excellent service, quick response, extremely competitive, and excellent follow-up. Josh was very professional and easy to do bussiness with."
Profile photo of Kathleen Waterman

Kathleen Waterman

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Waterman
"I called for a quote and talked to a young man, Josh. He was very knowledgeable and was able to educate me on insurance. He was very nice and not pushy, which I like. I am definitely consider going with State Farm because of the service I recieved."
Profile photo of Alyssa West

Alyssa West

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa West
"Great Agent, friendly and takes the time to to figure out your needs, the best way to meet those needs and than explains all the coverages and what they do. Amazing service."
Profile photo of Chris Pope

Chris Pope

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Pope
"Josh was excellent and patient"
Profile photo of Carl Winekoff

Carl Winekoff

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Winekoff
"If you’re in the market for top-notch insurance services and value excellent customer service and convenience, Chris is your guy. I recently had the pleasure of working with him for my insurance needs. I was very happy with the experience, which was much better than previous experiences I’ve had working through call centers of other large insurance companies. Chris was incredibly knowledgeable and helped make sure I got the best coverage at a great price. He made the entire process smooth and stress-free."
Profile photo of Howard Kaplan

Howard Kaplan

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Kaplan
"Super helpful with setup of my new auto policy that saved me roughly $400 for my 6 month policy over the previous agency."
Profile photo of Yessie Valencia

Yessie Valencia

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessie Valencia
"Josh Vietzen was amazing to work with! He helped me get the best rate for car insurance on my fiancé’s car and throughly explained the differences between the quotes and maximized our discounts to bundle our renters and auto together. He was a pleasure to work with and I appreciate all the help he provided ! Thanks Josh 😊"
Profile photo of Christina Charlesworth

Christina Charlesworth

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Charlesworth
"Chris absolutely earned my business. Not only was he helpful but he was the only agent I spoke with that had integrity and transparency. Also just an overall nice guy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of T Johnson

T Johnson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Johnson
"I had an excellent experience working with Josh at State Farm. He is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. One of the best experiences I've had!! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Juanita Oviedo

Juanita Oviedo

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Oviedo
"I’m so Happy I got Insurance with State Farm .. very helpful. Friendly,, answered all my questions:) definitely recommend 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Sara V

Sara V

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara V
"Changing insurance is never an easy process until now. Chris has been the easiest insurance professional I have ever worked with. He took the time to explain all of the coverages and walk us through the differences between our current and the State Farm policies. We saved money and have better coverages. Thanks Chris"
Profile photo of Shannon Egly

Shannon Egly

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Egly
"I had an excellent experience working with Josh and Chris at State Farm. They are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. All options explained fully in setting up my insurance needs. The best experience I've had. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ian Morse

Ian Morse

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Morse
"I've not only been an insurance consumer, but I've also worked in the industry for many years and I have yet to come across any agent who cares about his clients as much as Chris. If you were ever looking for an insurance agent to treat you like a human instead of a number, this is the office to be with. He is willing to go the extra mile and pound the pavement if things need to get done, and he always tries to leave you with a resolution on how we can go forward with changes on a policy if any need to be made to made to make sure you are as satisfied as you can be. A lot of times now a days we come across insurance companies that will just give you the same exact coverage you had with no thought to what you need to protect. At this agency they are really looking out for your best interest and they are excellent providers of peace of mind. 5 out 5 STARS!!"
Profile photo of Marla Jimenez

Marla Jimenez

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Jimenez
"I M a new customer who rec'd awesome customer service along with awesome auto insurance."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Garza

Rodolfo Garza

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Garza
"Excellent service! Ian was great and very helpful setting up my insurance. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of David Thompson

David Thompson

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Thompson
"Chris and his team did a phenomenal job of bundling my auto and home insurance today. Buh-bye GEICO. Buh-bye CONNECT by AFI. Thanks again for all of your help, Ian! #rockstar"
Profile photo of Alex Quintana

Alex Quintana

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Quintana
"Been with Chris a few years and he insures my home and 3 vehicles. The best thing about him and his team is their responsiveness to requests, documents and how quickly they managed my car accident earlier this year. I was never in the dark about anything, quickly received a settlement from State Farm and was happy about the whole process. Lastly I appreciate all of the available options he presents when I am looking for the right amount of coverage for anything I need. The personal service I feel I get with him and his team makes me a client for life!"