Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris D'Annunzio

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris D'Annunzio

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Brooke

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, communicates well and provided great options with rates. Thanks Chris!"

Luis Capella

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was honest, quick, and very knowledgeable of the entire process. He saved us money in ways we didn't expect. We ended up bringing all our insurance needs to him. I appreciate his genuine attitude towards the entire process. Appreciate you bro!"

Jenn Newman

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently shopping for a new insurance company, and relied heavily on online reviews to start sourcing locally based options. After reading numerous reviews, I definitely wanted to pursue connecting with Chris and his team. The reviews didn't do them justice! Between Chris and Ian, I can say without hesitation that the level of customer service and attentiveness were unmatched. Not only did they exceed any expectations when it came to restructuring my home, auto & umbrella insurance policies, they managed to do so efficiently, with great ease and within hours. Highly recommend!"

Jonathan Wright

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Chris by a good friend. He did a super job. Quick, efficient, friendly, he "gets it". Very responsive and provided all the right comparisons quickly (I don't like wasting time). He found some great ways to save me money and the quote was excellent in the end. Highly recommend Chris!"

Holly Reyes

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris D'Annuzio took excellent care of one of my clients, being present, responsive and helping them to quickly put together a policy to help them with an unexpected insurance need. Thank you Chris, for your professionalism, personal involvement and working with my clients until a reasonable solution was found. I will definitely refer you in the future. Thank you, Holly Reyes, Homesmart"

Steve curtis

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful!"

Chad Oser

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"

Leslie Marcus

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"chris d’annunzio was excellent in every way one would expect from a welcoming & knowledgeable representative. he was calm & professional & immediately made me feel that he would try to make it possible for me to find an insurance policy i could afford. thank you, chris & state farm."

Brian Savino

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team have always been very responsive and informative to the needs of our entire family. They have been there for us when my father was injured from a car accident, as well as, when our teenager began driving. We are fully covered with Chris and State Farm and always appreciate the advise on best ways to save money on our coverage. Thanks Chris!"

William Walker

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always friendly and knowledgeable. I have never had a bad experience when speaking to Chris and/ or his associates. They have also been very accommodating when I've had issues with payments or with regards to the last year we've all been having. I recommend State Farm to all my friends and family."

Robert Neville

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service for more than seven years. Very easy for Snowbirds to deal with. Highly recommended."

jennifer stanton

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for someone reliable and professional for your insurance needs, look no further. Chris and his team at State Farm take care of their clients as if they are family and genuinely care from start to finish. Insurance can be tricky with clauses and the fine print.. But I assure you that every question will be answered and explained upfront or along the way."

Peter Gladkin

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Appreciate his attention to detail and knowledge. There are much closer State Farm agents but Chris is worth it."

Keith Pomonis

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team know how to take care of their clients. They explain the insurance process and are extremely patient and understanding. They are easy to get a hold of and always respond quickly to questions and concerns. I highly recommend allowing them to give you a quote on your insurance needs."

Kade McWhirter

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris D'Annunzio was recommended to me by a close friend and I was very happy with how my experience turned out. Amber, my account manager, was amazing and walked me through all the coverages and scenarios that could arise within the different policies. In the end we found a plan that was gave me the protection I wanted and fit my vehicle, with a great price. Thanks Chris and Amber, I look forward to continuing to do business with you in the future."

Ken Rosengren

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Looked a long time for service. Thanks Krystal"

Ben Calacci

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris is an absolute pleasure to work with, he made the transition of moving to the area and switching policies over a breeze. Very attentive, easy to communicate with, and not salesy. Would highly recommend working with him."

Jiana Jackson

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is so knowledgeable, friendly & thorough! Would never consider changing my agency!"

Kurtis Smidt

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!!! I have been with Progressive and a few others. No Company or Agent works harder for its Insurees. They are By Far The Best, and Reason why I Trust State Farm, and Chris D'Annunzio with my Auto and Renters Insurance. Kurtis Smidr Phoenix AZ"

Tracy Spencer

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff were great in helping me get insurance at a savings from the company I was with. Chris helped me resolve an issue regarding a second vehicle. They were all pleasant and easy to communicate with. Definitely check with Chris or his staff, Amy or Kristen, when you are looking for a good price for insurance."

Stephanie Williams

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"After more than a decade with American Family, and a couple of just "ok" experiences with them, my husband and I decided to research the possibility of switching companies when we knew we were going to be making some changes to our policies. We received new quotes from American Family, All State, and State Farm. Each company had their pros & cons, but without question, the real selling point for us was being able to have Chris D'Annunzio represent us. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. To say he went above and beyond for us, is a tragic understatement of all the work he put in on our behalf. He was incredibly patient with all of our questions, and extremely thorough with his responses. Throughout the process, Chris never once rushed us to make a decision, and always made himself available to us. We are so, so grateful to Chris for all of his efforts and guidance! I would highly recommend considering Chris D'Annunzio as your insurance representative. Our only regret is that we didn't make the switch sooner!"

Amy Shirk

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris & his staff go “above & beyond” for each client. I wish I had this type of service years ago.. outstanding!"

Alexander Quintana

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Chris when I realized I had been dropped from my insurance. I had a new policy, better coverage and lower payment within 24 hours of my initial call. Fast, Professional and complete satisfaction. Thanks Chris!!"

Amber Lopez

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office has an absolutely amazing team! I have had the best experience with this office. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and ethical. Chris is always willing to go the extra mile for his clients."

Kevin Michie

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff are first class! They treat you like family and not just a client. I definitely will recommend Chris to anyone who needs insurance!"