Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katia Schvartz

Katia Schvartz

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katia Schvartz
"Very personable. Easy to understand."
Profile photo of Samia Abdelmoneim

Samia Abdelmoneim

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samia Abdelmoneim
"State Farm is absolutely the best. I’ve had my auto insurance with them, a peace of mind. Josh Vietzen, helped me this past week get my Home Insurance and bundle with the auto. Amazing customer service, professionalism as well as peace of mind."
Profile photo of Stephanie Davidson

Stephanie Davidson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Davidson
"Alyssa was great to work with. She made the process very easy to understand and explained very thoroughly. Great customer service and very responsive. 10 out of 10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Michelle McMaster Eisenhauer

Michelle McMaster Eisenhauer

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle McMaster Eisenhauer
"I'd like to extend a personal thank-you to Alyssa for her exceptional professionalism, delightful personality, and for effortlessly guiding me through this process. I wholeheartedly endorse State Farm Insurance for all your insurance requirements. If you're in Arizona, don't hesitate to seek out Alyssa; she's efficient and works with a sense of urgency. Thank you again."
Profile photo of JACKIE CHENERY

JACKIE CHENERY

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JACKIE CHENERY
"Chris is outstanding to work with. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Excellent customer care. I would highly recommend Chris."
Profile photo of Lily Greenawalt

Lily Greenawalt

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Greenawalt
"Chris has been my agent for years and he's the best! I was recently helped by his accountant manager, Alyssa, and she was great as well. These two go above and beyond for their clients and I'm so thankful to have them."
Profile photo of Tara Padilla

Tara Padilla

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Padilla
"Very helpful, saved us a ton of money, and spent a lot of time explaining what I didn't understand. Thank you"
Profile photo of Todd Vietzen

Todd Vietzen

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Vietzen
"Josh is very professional and answered all my questions promptly. State Farm is saving me money! seems I made the right choice switching from American family insurance."
Profile photo of Charles Guthrie

Charles Guthrie

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Guthrie
"If you want no nonsense with honest feedback, Chris is your guy! I moved to PHX area, and needed insurance for multiple vehicles and a home. Chris didn’t upsell me, didn’t push products I didn’t ask for and was quick and responsive while I worked through all the logistics of the move and timing the insurance switch. He gave me feedback on my coverages (other states are different for the baseline coverages) and let me make informed decisions, again with no pressure. Give him a call, won’t cost you anything to have a conversation. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Jenny Nesteruk

Jenny Nesteruk

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Nesteruk
"I worked with Josh to obtain an auto and home quote. We were thinking of switching from another company and after speaking with Josh I was sure we would be switching to State Farm. I was absolutely blown away with Josh’s service and professionalism. Not only did he save us a substantial amount of money, but he provided great insight and advice on choosing the policy that was right for our family. Insurance is one of the most important things for your family and Josh made the whole process stress free and easy. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Stacey Curtis

Stacey Curtis

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Curtis
"Thank you to Alyssa West who very promptly helped me get a new homeowners policy and at a much better rate than my previous company."
Profile photo of Angela DeCaigny

Angela DeCaigny

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela DeCaigny
"Alyssa was so wonderful and great customer service. Quick to answer my questions and get back to me. Thank you Alyssa for easing my stress with changing insurance providers. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Susan Bowen

Susan Bowen

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Bowen
"I had the pleasure of working with Josh to obtain homeowners and auto insurance policies. He was very kind, knowledgeable, professional and so easy to talk with. State Farm policies also seem to be the best coverage for the dollar I’ve seen. It was definitely a positive experience. Thank you."
Profile photo of foxy thundercats

foxy thundercats

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by foxy thundercats
"Call them up more for less"
Profile photo of Sandi Long

Sandi Long

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Long
"Josh (the Closer) was the best in every way…well informed, efficient, upbeat, professional and best of all saved us a considerable amount of money (shall I say boatload??) over our previous insurance policy. We highly recommend him and plan to spread the word to others. Thanks Josh!"
Profile photo of Brooke Byers-Hubbard

Brooke Byers-Hubbard

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Byers-Hubbard
"Chris and his team are AMAZING! cannot recommend enough! Has saved myself and anyone I recommend him to so much money! Always responsive and helpful! The best of the best 👌"
Profile photo of Tony Martin

Tony Martin

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Martin
"Chris is very knowledgeable and communicates well. He is also committed to only recommending insurance products that match the customer's needs. I found him to be very pleasant to deal with and I recommend his agency highly."
Profile photo of henry e

henry e

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by henry e
"Rep Alyssa West was incredible to work with had no prior experience with state farm and within a 24 hour period found a more comprehensive auto coverage at a better rate was fast easy and fun to save some money 5 stars"
Profile photo of Gabriel McDonald

Gabriel McDonald

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel McDonald
"Allysa was great and my experience was personable. I’m certain she provided me the best rate."
Profile photo of Sandy Perusich

Sandy Perusich

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Perusich
"I want to thank Alyssa West for the help in transferring my insurance to State Farm. I couldn’t believe the premium savings and the better coverage I’m getting. This was a big step because I had been with my previous insurance company all my adult life."
Profile photo of vanesa paunova

vanesa paunova

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vanesa paunova
"Josh Vietzen was extremely helpful and pleasant, while doing me and my husband first ever auto insurance. He was transparent and gave us the best quote. Highly recommend! Thank you so much Josh."
Profile photo of Robert Mt

Robert Mt

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mt
"Josh was outstanding in helping go over the complexity of my needs. We have greater coverage with no extra costs."
Profile photo of Steve Varsamis

Steve Varsamis

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Varsamis
"Nice people."
Profile photo of Matthew Keil

Matthew Keil

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Keil
"I was shopping for a new policy and Alyssa was able to talk me through the options and settle on the policy that was best for me. She was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Michele Been

Michele Been

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Been
"Chris is helpful, experienced and prudent. He communicates well and offers good rates. He walked me through the entire process and there were no surprises."